Admin

Support Staff

Kimberly Burnett







Kimberly Burnett

Bookkeeper
Email: kimberly_burnett@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3704


Betty Campbell







Betty Campbell

Main Office Receptionist
Email: betty_campbell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-764-2200


Andres Casson







Andres Casson
Communities In Schools
Email: andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3739


Amy Haviland







Amy Haviland
Testing Coordinator/Brain Room
Email: amy_steigerwalt@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-764-2200, ext. 27216


Pamela Helzer







Pamela Helzer
Data Clerk
Email: pamela_helzer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3742


Patricia Johnson







Patricia Johnson
Principal's Secretary
Email: patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3702


Shanelle Madison







Shanelle Madison

Attendance Clerk
Email: shanelle_madison@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3708


Treva Mardis






Treva Mardis
School Nurse
Email: treva_mardis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-207-3712 (Clinic)
Ph: 843-207-3713 (Office)


Bryan McCutcheon







Bryan McCutcheon

Student Concern Specialist
Email: bryan_mccutcheon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-764-2200


Diana Guzman







Diana Salazar-Guzman

Main Office Receptionist/Truancy Officer
Email: diana_guzman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Ph: 843-764-2200