Admin

Administrators

Mr. Jeremy Carrick, Principal
Jeremy_Carrick@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200

Mr. Michael Ward, Associate Principal of Curriculum and Instruction
Michael_Ward@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200 x73724

Mr. Tawayne Weems, Assistant Principal
Tawayne_Weems@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200 x73726

Mrs. Virginia Sayer, Assistant Administrator
Virginia_Sayer@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200 x73719


Mrs. Claudia Newbern, Assistant Administrator
Claudia_Newbern@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200 x73730

Dr. Corel Lenhardt, Assistant Principal
Corel_Lenhardt@Charleston.k12.sc.us
(843) 764-2200 x73722